National Ski Areas Association

Physical & Mailing Address:
133 S. Van Gordon Street
Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80228

Phone: (303) 987-1111
Fax: (303) 986-2345
Email: nsaa@nsaa.org


NSAA Staff

Dave Byrd
Director of Risk and Regulatory Affairs
dbyrd@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4213

Heather Fried
Editor-in-Chief NSAA Journal
hfried@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4215

Adrienne Saia Isaac
Director of Marketing & Communications
aisaac@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4217

Mike Lane
Director of Technical Services
mlane@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4210

Jennifer Larson
Director of Small Meetings
jlarson@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4204>

Laura Lewis
Director of Finance
llewis@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4207

Geraldine Link
Director of Public Policy
glink@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4205

Tom Moore
Director of Conventions & Meetings
tmoore@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4208

Kelly Pawlak
President
kpawlak@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4203

Earl Saline
Director of Education Programming
esaline@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4206

Malcolm Seamans
Marketing Specialist
mseamans@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4209

Keanna Smith
Director of Strategic Partnerships
ksmith@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4211

Paige Vickerman
Director of Member Services
pvickerman@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4212