Thank you, Donors!

2022 Mountain Foundation Donors

Thank you for your generous contributions supporting the next generation of ski industry leaders. An asterisk indicates a donation made during the 2022 Carrig Challenge.

Blaise & Leslie Carrig*   Brian Bressel*   Sky Foulkes*  Brianna Luce    Chip Seamans* 
 Brian & Vikki Fairbank* Tammy Brown David Gibson  Chris & Jim MacInnes Fred Seymour
Sondra Anderson*  Jason Brown Barbara Green  John Melcher* Raymond Siewierski
Michael Anselmi  Pat Campbell & Nick Smith  Chad Hart  Elizabeth Mezzetti Charles Skinner
Tim Barnhorst  Martin Cassens Tom Hays*  Kelly Pawlak* Ski New Hampshire*
Trevor Bird Tom Chasse*   Alan Henceroth*  Mark Petrozzi Ski Areas of New York*
Jerry Blann Rick Claude Brian Heon  Smugglers' Notch Resort*  Arizona Snowbowl Resort*
Ross Boisvert David Corbin Peggy Hiller* Jon Rucker Bill Stritzler*
Jeff Boliba* Dustin Flath Claire Humber Samantha Rufo Marie-Annick Tourillon
Scott Brandi* Eric Flynn*  Jeff Kohnstamm Jay Scambio* Matthew Vohs
  Sam Vohs Rob Walz Bernard Weichsel*  

Want to contribute to the Mountain Foundation? Click below to make a donation online and read more about how your donations are used to help the ski industry.
Donor FAQ Donate now